Immigration lawyers

Lawbox Specialized immigration lawyers

Lawbox: Immigration Lawyers in Quebec

Canada is the favorite place for many visitors as a travel destination, but also as a place to immigrate temporarily (for study or work), or even permanently. Our country is often at the top of the list of the best places to be for students, but also for the extraordinary quality of life that we ​​enjoy. Let our immigration lawyers help you in your life project!

In order to immigrate to Quebec, one must be able to navigate the bureaucratic process of two government agencies. Given the complexity of the selection process and the need for an applicant to through a lengthy administrative process, which includes documents that are often complex makes the relevance of immigration counsel all the more relevant. Our team can take the necessary steps and navigate this complicated process to maximize your chances of success.

Lawbox lawyers WILL guide you in your immigration PROCESS

Whether you are looking for us to completely handle your file or simple legal advice on specific legal issues, our immigration lawyers are available to give you the level of legal support that will suit your needs. They will be happy to guide you through your immigration case and provide you with a personalized service regardless of the progress that your file might have made, all this while ensuring you take advantage of the latest administrative measures and laws, which are constantly evolving.

Given our prime location in the Mile-End, Montreal, Quebec, we are easily accessible, no matter what Montreal borough you live or work in.

Our professionals’ fees are fixed in all immigration applications, so you will not have any surprises when receiving your invoice. This means you will know exactly what you have to pay and what you will receive for your money.

Contact us today for more information!

 

CALL US – 514-967-2695

OUR SERVICES

REFUGEE STATUS CLAIM

Permanent residence

Sponsorship of a family member

Visitor Visa

Visitor Visa Extension

Study Permit

Work Permit

Skilled Worker Program

PROFESSIONAL FEES

3,500$

3,500$

3,500$

700$

600$

1,750$

3,500$

3,500$

*Verify with us your admissibility for a reduced fee

ASK FOR A FREE CONSULTATION

One of our lawyers will contact you as soon as possible. You can also use chat online at the bottom of the window to chat with a lawyer immediately.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Subject

Your Message

Files (optionnel)

Lawbox : Avocats en Droit de l’Immigration au Québec

Le Canada est un endroit privilégié par beaucoup de visiteurs comme destination de voyage, mais également comme endroit pour immigrer de façon temporaire (étudier ou travailler), ou de façon permanente. Notre pays se retrouve souvent au sommet des palmarès des meilleurs endroits pour les étudiants, mais aussi pour l’extraordinaire qualité de vie dont nous jouissons. Laissez le soin à nos avocats en immigration de vous aider dans votre projet!

Afin d’immigrer au Québec, l’on doit pouvoir naviguer le processus bureaucratique de deux organismes gouvernementaux. Cependant, la complexité des critères de sélection et la nécessité que ceux-ci soient abordés dans les différents formulaires et documents souvent complexes rendent l’apport des services d’un avocat en immigration d’autant plus pertinent. Notre équipe peut effectuer les démarches nécessaires et naviguer ce processus compliqué afin de maximiser vos chances de réussite.

Lawbox avocats vous guident dans votre dossier d’immigration au Canada

Que vous cherchiez de l’accompagnement, une prise en charge complète de votre dossier, ou simplement des conseils juridiques sur des questions de droit précises, nos avocats spécialisés en droit de l’immigration sont à l’écoute. Ils se feront un plaisir de vous guider dans votre dossier d’immigration et de vous offrir un service personnalisé, ce peu importe vos besoins, le tout en s’assurant de tirer avantage des dernières mesures administratives et des lois, qui sont en constante évolution.

Considérant notre emplacement privilégié dans le Mile-End, à Montréal, Québec, nous sommes facilement accessibles, peu importe le quartier de Montréal où vous habitez ou travailliez.

Les honoraires de nos avocats sont forfaitaires pour toutes les demandes d’immigration, vous n’aurez donc pas de surprises lors de la réception de votre facture, vous saurez exactement ce que vous allez payer et ce que vous recevrez comme service.

Demandez les meilleurs avocats québécois pour l’immigration et les meilleurs conseils juridiques.

Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour plus d’information!

APPELEZ-NOUS – 514-967-2695

Demandez une consultation

Un de nos avocats vous contactera dans les plus brefs délais. Vous pouvez également utiliser le chat en ligne au bas de la fenêtre pour discuter avec un avocat immédiatement.

Votre nom (requis)

Votre courriel (requis)

Votre numéro de téléphone

Sujet

Votre message

Fichiers joints (optionnel)